Project 366–Day 6

Standard

01/06/2012

Day 6: Song

All Your Life by The Band Perry

“Lately I’ve been writing desperate love songs. I mostly sing them to the wall.”

This is exactly how I feel right now. I have all this love and romanticism in me and I have no one to share it with. Of course, I have my family and friends, and I’m so thankful for them, but I’m still looking for that one special person with whom I can be romantic.

“You could be the center of my obsession, if you’d notice me at all.”

I just want one guy to notice me.

It’s not that I define myself on whether others notice me or not, or what they think of me, but it’d be nice to be noticed, and in a good way.

Is that to much to ask?

I’ll wait.

-Aleigh

Leave a Reply

