Project 366 Intro/Day 1

Standard

So, I’ve decided to try out this Project 365/366 idea. It will definitely be a challenge for me, but I think it will help me to post more. These posts will be different from my basic posts, but they won’t be the only thing I’ll be posting all year. I’m hoping that by doing this project, it will cause me to log on every day and post when I have something more to say. However, I make no promises, other than to try my best.

The Project posts will all be based on a song, quote or picture that just feels right that day. It could be because of something that happened, how I was feeling, what I was thinking about, or I just happened to come across it then.

I’m a few days behind, but I had some ideas for what to post that just seemed to fit the past couple days, so I’ll play a little catch-up rather than staring day one on the fourth.

01/01/2012

Day 1: Song:

Red Solo Cup by Toby Keith

THIS WAS MY JAM for New Years! Haha. We were celebrating my cousin’s 21st birthday so a drinking song seemed appropriate. =D

Days 2-4 soon to follow.

P.S. Just a bit of fair warning… I’m a huge country music fan. If that’s not your cup of tea, feel free to ignore the songs I post. =P

-Aleigh

Leave a Reply

